Skip navigation

EFFING TIRED. WORK WORK WORK WORK WORK WORK.

How are teachers also parents? sons? daughters? uncles? aunts? lay members of church? leaders at church? husbands? wives?

…alive???

The fear of taking on any of the aforementioned roles while teaching simultaneously scares the _____________ out of me.

In other news, whenever someone asks me about my job I always respond,

“I LOVE IT”

why might you ask?

“I DON’T KNOW.”

Okay done complaining.

I must remember to rewatch this about systematic reform: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AuB_B7z0Ngw

The problem is not always people, or lack of motivation, or whatever. It’s the SYSTEM of a downnnn

 

 

Leave a Reply

